If you had an open round in a game and we’ve successfully closed it for you, you can now continue to play normally without any issues.
🎰 What Happens Next?
- A request has been sent to the game provider to retrieve the results of your closed round(s).
- If there were any winnings from those rounds, they will be credited to your account, usually within 24 hours.
- You don’t need to take any further action. Your game history will be updated once the results are returned.